Members

Channel Islands Professional Photographers Association

CIPPA ~ Camarillo, California  

Endre Balogh

Chatsworth

strad1728@mindspring.com

http://endresart.com

Liz Burby

Oxnard

eaburby@gmail.com

Ellen Close

(626) 253-8313

ellenclosephoto@gmail.com

Steven Chan

(310) 393-6360

schan@proactionpd.com

Bob DeLellis

Bob DeLellis Photography, Camarillo

805) 444-8464

bob@bobbydphoto.com

Specialties: Weddings, Portraits & Events

Steve Destler

Thousand Oaks

(805) 499-1253

sdestlerdds@gmail.com

Glenn D.Grossman

Moorpark

(805) 530-3380

glenng@mgius.com

Dan Holmes

Dan Holmes photo, Ventura

(805) 701-5559, danholmesphoto@gmail.com

www.danholmesphoto.com

https://www.facebook.com/danholmesphoto

https://www.instagram.com/danholmesphoto

https://twitter.com/danholmesphoto

Telling Stories with Light ~ powerful and emotional photography.

Freelance, any genre:  Event, Commercial, Fine Art, Workshops and Tours. 

Karen Hoyle

Simi Valley

805) 582-2775

shutbug@sbcglobal.net

Hutch (George) Hutcheson

Westlake Village

hutch@photosbyhutch.com

https://www.digitaldaydreaming.com

Patrick Kelly

Ventura

uw_photo@hotmail.com

Susan (Susi) Manners

Westlake Village

susan.m.manners@gmail.com

https://www.susimannersphotography.com

https://www.facebook.com/susimannersphotography

https://www.instagram.com/susimannersphotography

 

Mike Mercadante

Oxnard

mjmercadante@gmail.com

Bonnie Mercadante

Softtouch Photography, Oxnard

(805)382-2727

bonnie@softouchphoto.com

http://softouchphoto.com

https://www.facebook.com/softouchphotography

"Every Picture Tells a Story"

Dea Meyer

Meyer Photography, Santa Paula

(805) 933-0464

dea_bach@hotmail.com

Tim Meyer

Meyer Photography, Santa Paula

(805) 933-0464

tim@meyerphoto.com

https://www.facebook.com/TimMeyerPhotography

Credentials: Certified Professional Photographer, Master Photographer,

Photographic Craftsman, MFA, F-PPC and S-PPC
Memberships: PPA, WPPI, PPC, PPSDC, GCPPA and AVPP

Jim Paliungas

Camarillo

jim@palimorstudios.com

https://www.palimorstudios.com/

Yogi Patel

Global Photography, Moorpark

(805) 529 7557

yogi@globalphotography.net

https://www.globalphotography.net

https://www.facebook.com/globalphotography

Omesh (Mitch) Perssaud

(805) 501-7690

phishy_96@yahoo.com

Darrel Priebe

Laughing Light Studios, Westlake Village

(805) 368-0816

darrelsemail@gmail.com

Specialties: Events, Real Estate, Wildlife, Landscape
Services: Dazzling Photography - Lightroom and Photoshop Lessons

Leanne Reis

Photography by Leanne, Camarillo

leanne@photographybyleanne.com

https://www.photographybyleanne.com

 https://www.facebook.com/photographybyleannereis

https://www.instagram.com/photographybyleannereis

Leanne Reis specializes in Wedding Photography, Boudoir Portraiture,

Environmental Portraiture, Maternity, Babies and Real Estate Property.

Jim Resler

Moorpark

(805)990-9055

jimresler@yahoo.com

Randi Seigel

Westlake Village

laughinglightstudios@yahoo.com

Greg Shapiro

Simi Valley

g_shapiro@pacbell.net

Sherron Sheppard

Ventura

sherronsheppard@earthlink.net

http://sherronsheppard.com

https://www.facebook.com/sherron.sheppard

Larry Skibiski

Larry Skibiski Photography, Newbury Park

(805) 338-9339

larryskibiski@me.com

https://www.larryskibiski.com

Specialties: Studio and Environmental Portraits
Credentials: M.Photog, Cr., CPP, M-PPC
Memberships: PPC, PPA, ASP

Robin Swanson

La Cananda

robin@rswansonphotography.com

http://www.rswansonphotography.com

Danny Swartz

Photography by Danny Swarts, Sisters, Oregon

(253) 466-3235

photodanny@aol.com

Specialties: Portraits, Scenic Portrait, Fine Art Scenic
Memberships: PPA, PPC, PPW

Anna Walley

 Anna Jean Photography, Burbank

(805) 402-6499

Annajeanphoto@gmail.com

Specialties: Children, Families
Memberships: CIPPA, PPA

Larry White

(661) 904-5298

fotobud@earthlink.net

www.larrywhiteimages.com

www.instagram.com/larrywhiteimages